ReviewStar Texas Lending in Dallas TX

Texas Lending

Rated 5/5 (499 Reviews)

(800) 346-8047

Founded in 2001, Texas Lending is a mortgage banker headquartered in Dallas, TX, with a mission of offering affordable rates for prospective homeowners. They are a leader throughout Texas, capable of closing loans in seven states and is continuing to rapidly expand across the nation. TexasLending.com currently leases 78,000 sq ft. in Dallas. TexasLending.com is qualified by HUD to offer FHA and VA loans with in-house underwriting and is among the top 200 FHA lenders in the nation. They have also established an in-house Reverse Mortgage Division. Indicative of their commitment to their clients, for 7 consecutive years TexasLending.com has been awarded the Consumers ™ Choice Award for Business Excellence among mortgage firms in the DFW Metroplex.

Make a connection! Texas Lending is currently accepting new clients. Send Message »

Contact Details

Location
4100 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75244
United States
(800) 346-8047
Location of Texas Lending ReviewStar

Get Directions »

Website:
Credit Unions
Alternate Business Names TexasLending.com

Videos

Elvis Sings About Home Lending - TexasLending.com®

Posted: 03/10/2015

Hush Little Baby...Kevin, Nate and Singing Dog - TexasLending.com®

Posted: 03/10/2015

Home Mortgage Refinance - TexasLending.com

Posted: 03/10/2015

Misadventures of Man and Mr. Jones - TexasLending.com® Home Loans

Posted: 03/10/2015

Armoire Commercial - TexasLending.com® Home Loans Done Right

Posted: 03/10/2015

Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael was awesome during every step of the loan process. There were a couple of snags but they were out of his control and he was able to get us back on track in a hurry. Highly recommend Michael and the Texas Lending team for anyone looking to refinance.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Tim is a great astronaut


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everyone was friendly and anxious to get my loan processed


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great Job, Thank you !


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great service - I was well informed throughout the whole process


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I appreciated the fast work on getting my loan completed and closed within 4 weeks. I think TexasLending. com could better list all the documents that are required to fulfill the paperwork requirements. There were several back and forth requests for personal documents (tax transcripts, tax payments) that could have been understood up front based on the number of loan experience. We had extra costs for proof of deposit since there was check request by TL.com from our bank. This was done without asking which could have been done for free. At closing we were surprised that our closing disclosure had to be signed in front of the notary, but this was not listed in the "required to bring to closing" cover page of the closing disclosure document. We only brought one copy to the closing by chance. If we would not had printed it this would have added time to the closing process. Finally, us not knowing where our loan will end up has yet to show a possible inconvenience in paying our monthly mortgage payment. Us sending a check every month is a inconvenience since this could be easily done online. I feel this should have been disclosed during the process. In all a good experience at a good price with nice people.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I was kept fully informed and updated. Michael and the other Texas Lending people were very good. But, possibly due to the type of loan or state regulations there were entirely too many forms and too much paperwork involved. Too many hoops to jump through.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Fantastic experience, and I really appreciate everything that Juan and Christina did for me throughout this process. They were fantastic. I appreciate their patience with me. I would highly recommend Texas Lending to all of my friends and relatives.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Smooth process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Tim helped me through the whole process was very understanding with ALL the questions that I asked.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive during my entire loan process.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

My first home loan experience was well worth it. It was long and drawn out. Seems like every single detail was itemized, but it worked out, every one was kind, customer serviced oriented, and easy to work with. Shouts out to all that were involved and made it happen. You ROCK!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We have used Texas Lending.com twice in the last 4 1/2 years and both times our experience has been wonderful. Chris Johnson was our Loan Officer and Joyce Tillis was the Loan Processor. Both were professional, warm and extremely easy to work with Thanks again for creating such a good experience for us!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was very responsive to my questions, he worked quickly with every step of the loan, but at the same time kept me totally informed.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was super helpful and everything was extremely easy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process went very well. The closing was quick and easy with no problems.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Everything about the initial call and discussion was outstanding. Mr. Buchanan went out of his way to assist me in this process. However there was a disconnect after that that got a bit frustrating in lack of communication. The closing process was quick and easy. However, I felt that someone from Texas Lending (Aspire) should have at least been a part of it. I drove over an hour to make it to the closing, and still to this date have never shaken anyones hand from TL. I think you need to have a more personal role in this piece of the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

He was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. He was very careful about not selling me on the REFI but educating me on various options so that I could arrive at the best logical conclusion


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I liked working with Andy and the team at Texas Lending. Other than having resend a couple items, the experience was very good.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very easy to work with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kristina was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient helping us through our entire loan process. We highly recommend her!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

This is our third time using Texas Lending. Chris was great to work with in the past so he was the first person we called. We were very disappointed with the closing process and with PrimaTitleLLC. When we arrived at the location for our closing, there was no one from Prima Title present. Approximately 5 minutes later, a person arrived and said they were our closing person. The person was not professionally dressed so we were surprised. We went into the first conference room (without the person asking permission; and we were kicked out of the room at the end) and proceeded to sign the closing documents. When we asked about the first paper that was given to us to sign, the person informed us they were only a Notary and could not tell us anything about any of the papers. In fact, her words were "These are your papers; not mine." Of course, we were shocked and called Claudia at Texas Lending. She answered the questions, but of course more questions came about and Claudia did not answer her phone and unfortunately Chris was out of the office. We almost walked away from the closing because we were uncomfortable with the Notary person and the process of the closing. After closing, Chris called when he was told we had issues. He was very apologetic and said our closing should not have happened in that matter. A representative from the Title Company also called and he refunded the notary fee. We immediately put a fraud alert on our credit reports and feel the telephone number we used was sold by the notary. My telephone number has had out of the ordinary numerous telemarketer and such called since closing. We were never agree to a loan that was closed in the manner again.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Overall good experience with our re-finance. Brian was able to get us closed in time and we appreciate the effort he put in for us.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was a great experience and very fast. Most of the information was all collected on the first call. After working with the "big banks" I'm glad we decided to call Texas Lending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was swift and painless. We closed in less than 21 days! I was very happy with the service.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

we had never refinanced & kept seeing your commercials. we called & spoke with Joe Milburn that went through the entire procedure. we've been in our house 18 years & it needs some updating. with 30 days everything was complete. Joe was very nice to answer any and all questions we had. it ended up being a simple process for us.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

No problems. The load went through in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks to Gary Alexander and the team.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was so happy with the process. Adrienne was very professional and so was Claudia Rodriguez. They both made this experience hassle free !


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Extremely smooth. The office you close at seems pretty unprofessional though.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Things went very smoothly, with the exception of something wrong on the final paperwork. It was resolved though.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris at Texas Lending went out of his way to get our loan completed in a quick time frame. Great communication by phone and email every step of the way. Couldn't be happier that we chose Texas Lending!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Both juan and debbie made useing texas lending a great experience very professional but treated me like a family member thanks again would use you again


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael was very pleasant to work with and so was Sherry Wright.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent service!!! So happy!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary was such a great help all along the way through this process


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you Bob for your help


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Adrienne is great. She is very responsive and knowledgeable.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

So...I have been dealing with mortgages for the last 17 years, purchases, refi's, etc. This was a refinance, I have to admit, it was a super easy transaction, the best part, there was no oversell by Wesley, he took the time to help me when I needed it, other than that, he was very hands off which was great! My loan closed in a little under a month, again, super easy, didn't "take my head off" with fees and was knowledgeable. I did my part too though, the day after I applied I scanned over 74 pages of needed documents, can't drag your feet as the borrower either! The processor was great as well!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Gary, Raul & George were very helpful when I had questions. They stayed in touch via email and phone. If I left a message they responded within a reasonable time. I would recommend going to your local tax office at the beginning of the process to acquire the verification of your last 2 year filing verification. This delayed us several weeks.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

the process was easy and quick, communication's were consistent and I was never left in the dark through out the whole process


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The process was pretty easy and straightforward if you already have your ducks in a row. Our loan officer was helpful and informative. I prefer to text and email due to my work schedule but the Junior Loan Officer called regarding everything which became quite frustrating at times as I was unable to answer and return calls.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very Good People


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was very helpful and proactive in our loan process. he made our closing fast and on time.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Things went well, thanks a lot.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The loan was quick and easy. A pleasure to work with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Things extremely smooth where my wife and I are very happy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

DID A FABULOUS JOB AND HIS WORK WAS CUT OUT FOR HIM. I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WAS DOING AND JOE WALKED US THRU EVERYTHING AND GOT US TO THE FINISH LINE


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was fast thank you


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This is our 3rd refi with Gary because we love working with him. He makes the whole process so painless.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kristina took care of everything which made for a smooth process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brian and was professional, efficient and most importantly he listened.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary and the staff made our refi as simple and straight forward as possible. It was a great value for the cost with a very professional approach to the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael and the team were awesome and helpful through out.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you for all the help


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was smooth and Gary was very responsive in answering our questions.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Couldn't have gone more smoothly. Everyone extremely responsive and professional b


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Cant say enough good about Mike and Texas Lending He went way above the call Texas Lending is the only company I recommend to others


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Easy process, Matt took the time to answer all of my questions and explain things until I had a full understanding of what was needed.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Texas Lending did a good job of explaining all the details related to the refinancing for our house.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary and his team were top notch...quick to respond, quick to process, and made the entire process seamless. Cheers


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was simple and pleasant. Great staff to work with!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great to work with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary was very helpful and we were able to get approved and sign the paperwork quickly. However, I wish I had been told prior to the loan processing that the taxes and home owner's insurance would be taken out of our proceeds. We were not going to have an escrow but the money was taken out to pay the taxes and insurance up front.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Awesome experience with Mr.Devoken Wesley. Excellent service with timely communication. It was an absolutely great experience from start to finish. Closed on our new purchase in 25 days. Thanks Texas Lending


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I didn't even know if I COULD buy a house. It took 8 min to find out that I was able to. I called the last week of December and I am sitting in my new home right now 10 weeks later. I asked TONS of questions and all of them were answered clearly and twice if I needed. I just can't be happier. I am paying 34% less now than when I rented! Awesome.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This was a fast, easy process with great two way communication.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

In summary, Michael Frank was very professional and exceeded my expectations during the loan process. He answered all of my questions and followed up afterwards to ensure I was on track. However, there is one area that Texas Lending could drastically improve on and that is the way Texas Lending has the borrower submitting documents, which includes personal information. The barracuda system is very archaic and lacks proper submittal of secured documents. The problem I encountered was many times my attachments did not send with my reply.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We had a VERY complex mortgage with debt consolidation and payout. We had income producing property with Ag exemtions and a second mortgage, in the state of Texas! A nightmare, we came to realize. The process took forever and we were SO frustrated. But Benjamin kept plugging away, never giving up, and even putting up with our ever increasing agitation. I truly think he achieved the impossible in our case, making it possible for me to retire before my 60th birthday!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary and George were great to work with. Couldn't have gone better.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael's efficiency made my loan experience seem effortless!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Dekovan was very quick to respond to e-mails, sometimes with a follow-up call within minutes of sending said e-mail. I really appreciated his insight and valued his opinions. He helped me through this process as best as I could imagine anyone would. He's truly stellar and I'm thankful he helped.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy kept me informed and updated throughout the process and made the transition smooth.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

They help me so much since the first day to closing date a lot of communication very professional and the most important a lot of respect


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was the easiest experience I ever had , I will recommend Texas lending to everybody I know


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Oscar did a great job gathering all of the initial application information. It did seem after having provided all of the requested documentation, we were asked more than once for the same documents by various people. At some points it didn't seem the right hand knew what the left had was doing. Overall though, was an easy process and smooth experience.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Michael got me a great loan and he was very patient through a number of complications. We had some complications on the loan side as well that dragged things out, but he worked with me to resolve them all and I'm a homeowner now, so I'm happy!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very good


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

There's so much to say here but I'll try to keep it to the key points - personable, straight forward, clear explanation of process, all staff were professional, quick to respond. I can't tell you how much what we experienced varied from what everyone else experienced (that weren't using TexasLending.com) - we were told minimum expectation is 45 days - Joe delivered in 19 days!!! - people were shocked especially given the fact that the lending climate changed recently and became more onerous. And we saw some of the worst in lending nightmares being experienced by the buyer of our home - created a huge domino of frustration and irritation by ALL! I've recommended Joe to a handful of people so far and will continue to speak highly of him and the whole TexasLending.com team!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan did a great job from start to finish - always there for us. All of the other staff were also great!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Had a very good experience throughout the process. Gary established excellent communications and kept me informed with every step of the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan walked us through from Day 1 - Did an exceptional job of helping us make our dream come true. We really owe it big to TexasLending.com and Juan. THANK YOU!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

N/A


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was efficient and the staff were most helpful. This is our 2nd loan with TexasLending.com; both times were pain free.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Overall, it went well. I felt that there were times I wasn't sure if what was going on. I would have liked more communication and prep as to what the process was and where we were in the process. I felt I had to ask questions a lot that could have been pre-empted. Overall, I am happy. Next time boost the communications. Thanks


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

A pleasure to work with Bob, and I wouldn't go to anyone else.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Attentive and organized. Buying a house can be stressful, but with it felt as if we had a team. Highly recommend Kristina Norton at Texas Lending!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

My experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and worked expeditiously to finalize the loan process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Had a great experience dealing with Matt and also Deb Brown. They were great and kept me informed every step of the way and we were able to close early.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

She is awesome,best experience very professional


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This process was so easy and smooth, with no issues. Everything was done in a timely manner!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Matt is awesome and knows his "stuff". He was there from the beginning to the end and was very knowledgeable and caring.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Matt was great from the beginning to the end and walked me thru every step. He is very knowledgeable and good at what he does.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Phenomenal service from Brian throughout the process, he kept me informed on a regular basis and helped accelerate the process where he could. Hattie in closing also did a tremendous job in ensuring I provided the appropriate information in order to close. I cannot say enough great things about them both. I will definitely recommend Texaslending.com to anyone in the market for a loan.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Fastest refinance I have ever experienced


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary "bear" Alexander is a Rock Star!!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

MATT WAS AMAZING! 5 STARS TO HIM! HE GOT US THROUGH THIS ENTIRE PROCESS, HAS BEEN TRYING TO GET US IN A HOUSE FOR THREE YEARS HES INCREDIBLE. THE UNDERWRITER IS NOT. OUR REALTOR AND I QUOTE HER SAID 'SHES AN IDIOT WHO IS IN THE WRONG FIELD.' SHE NEVER HAD AN ANSWER FOR US, NEVER SEEMED TO KNOW WHERE WE WERE IN THE PROCESS AND WAS NO HELP TO MATT. MATT WAS AMAZING :D THANK YOU TEXAS LENDING!!!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

SMOOTH PROCESS CONSTANT CONTACT QUICK RESPONSE


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Oscar was awesome and very timely with getting the loan process started. Once loan went to processing and underwriting we saw delays. We were very timely with getting documentation to our processor but the process has too many people involved and things get slowed down. Other than that Oscar was available to handle any issues and was timely on getting issues resolved for us. He saved the loan process for Texas Lending, it seems like it could have been really bad if it was not for his timely resolutions.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It has been my experience that companies do not always perform as they advertise. I am pleased to find Texas Lending met and exceeded all my expectations. A special thanks to the following, Chris, Hattie, Neena, Ken, Gilliam, Brant and Ramon. I know there are probably many more that I didn't know about but everyone was professional, Friendly and helpful. From first notification to funding 35 days total, AWESOME.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very Simple refi! All went smooth. Brian kept me well informed every step of the way!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

No problems what so ever. All went smoothly.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I found Chris to be very professional. His thorough knowledge of the entire process was comforting. In fact, he was able to provide direction when other, outside services, were unclear in what they needed. Having Chris and Julie available made this a great experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Tim started us on our road to our new home. He was upbeat, and so positive. Helped us through the entire process like a trusted friend. Debbi got our paperwork through so fast. I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great service and a wonderful, and helpful representative through the entire process.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Susan kept me informed every step of the way; she quickly responded to any questions I might have regardless of the time of day. She was well-informed on my account information and helped me navigate the mortgage loan process. I can't imagine having gone through this process with anyone else assigned to my case; Susan handled my case as if I was more than just another customer.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The entire team was great! Quick, responsive and helpful.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Robert was fantastic to work with. He was very quick to respond to all of my needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Greg was great. This is our second time to refinance with Texas lending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Keith and all the people involved were most professional and a pleasure to work with. I will be glad to refer customers to Texas Lending. Keith, Thank you again!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

John was stellar, I totally enjoyed working with him. He offered excellent customer service, and was always prompt in pushing things through.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everything went well. I was a little concerned when I received a ph call yesterday asking me where certain documents were, but it all worked out. They were located.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Robert was wonderful. He was quick fast and always willing to answer any questions.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris is efficient and kept me apprised of the situation with my loan at all time. Great to work with.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Well done


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

smooth process


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I had had some trouble with an old for closer, and my HUD report. And while John and the team at Texas lending weren't able to directly fix the problem they did take the time to help me with ideas on who to call and such, where two other lenders had just said sorry we can't do anything until your report is clear.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everything went smooth and closed quickly...within about three weeks.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great experience. Brian was very helpful


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The overall process was quick and efficient.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We were treated very well through the entire process. Every question we had was answered in a speedy manner.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This is our third loan with Texas Lending. Gary and his team work hard for their customers to make the process easy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary and Texas Lending were helpful in my loan process. Not only did they help me with the loan itself, they also assisted me in drawing up a contract for sale.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great job. Closing went off without a hitch. Robert was on top of the process from beginning to end. He was always prompt answering all my questions, very professional, kept me updated as things unfolded, always helpful.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Prompt, professional follow-up and assistance throughout the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Matthew was extremely helpful and courteous. He always responded in a timely manner with any questions I had. He explained every step in the process and made sure I was taken care of.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan Arceo and Julie Davenport worked amazing steadfast and strong to implement our loan. We are soooooo grateful for their hard work and tenacity to get the process done and funded! I'm highly pleased as we had lots of flow charts going on than a regular loan. We were activators through it all! We could not have done it without them! Woooooohoo the next chapter begins!!!!!!! Thanks a million!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Overall a positive experience. Sherry Wright was great to work with!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Tim Zorka and Julie Davenport were great to work with , they were very friendly and always reassuring that it was gonna get done on time.....


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris and team were excellent and the entire process went very smoothly. Texas Lending did a very good job keeping me informed and letting me know of potential issues that needed attention. Received a good rate and closed on time! Thank you Chris and Texas Lending!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

great experiance


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This is the 3rd finance/refinance I have done with Kathleen and Aspire. Every time she and the Texas Landing team have overcome the inevitable hiccups and closed with minimal "pain" on our part.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I appreciate his helping us with our goals.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I appreciate them working to achieve our goals and not sell me products that didn't support my goals.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent experience. Brad Cook and Debbi Brown were the best


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The loan process was a breeze. The people at Texas Lending were always helpful and easy to get ahold of. I never talked to a machine and never had to hold. They were even fast about answering emails when I had questions or needed extra help.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen went above and beyond to get us into the home that we not only wanted but, desperately needed. She is the kindest banker I have ever had the privilege of working with. She is wholly professional while maintaining a level of communication that makes you feel like "one of the family" at Texas Lending. We are so grateful for everything Kathleen and Texas Lending has done for our family. Highest Regards...The William Wedgeworth Family


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Very professional and kept in touch through out the process. Sometimes it seemed like things were not progressing, but they assured me it was and they were right!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank You


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe was great to work with, he Is very knowledgeable and does everything he can to keep the Loan Approval Process progressing as efficiently as possible . Also, lot's of good back office to support the end to end process for a smooth closing.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael helped make this a smooth and pleasant experience


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

OUR REFI WENT VERY WELL AND SMOOTH-VERY PLEASED.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris was great and answered all our questions.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I had a great experience working with Gary Alexander, however, there were some administrative errors that caused my closing date to be pushed back.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

This was the first time we have ever attempted a loan like this. It was a good experience. Gary was very helpful and walked my wife and I through the process with no problems. I would recommend Texas Lending to anyone I know.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very professional. This is third time with Texas Lending and Ms. Ancel was the best loan officer I've worked with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe was very diligent, and went above and beyond to understand a difficult tax return in order to complete the loan. I was disappointed with the closer from Prime Title who never introduced herself to me, and was texting while I signed the papers.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The experience with Texas Lending was great, we are repeat customers and would not hesitate to recommend the company to friends and family. Our loan officer Joe Milburn is very easy to work with and guides every step of the way, he deserves100 gold stars .


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Went very well, fast and Michael took care of everything. It was a pleasure to work with everyone on Michael's team. Thank You!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

My experience with TL was painless and stress-free. After going through a refi with another mortgage company and getting denied I was apprehensive about reliving the experience. My loan officer, Gary, allayed most of my apprehension and sounded well-versed in the refi process. I was kept informed of my refi status through its progression. The staff at TL were professional, informative, knowledgeable and competent. The entire process took roughly 5 weeks, compared to 4 months from my previous mortgage company experience which still resulted in my refi being rejected. Closing was prompt and efficient. The title company, Valero, was more than accommodating and a pleasure to deal with as well. I have nothing but praise for TL. So when you think mortgage think, in all seriousness, TexasLending.com


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I am very happy with the service I was provided. Everything was handled quickly and very professionally.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

we had a very good experiance


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Process was professional and pleasant


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael was absolutely great during the process. He kept me updated and when documents were needed he was very prompt in asking for them so nothing would hold up the closing.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Where to begin....Benjamin was the most efficient and professional loan officer I've met to this day. I really appreciated his candor and work ethic. From day one, he set very clear expectations and never jumped the gun. As a first time home owner, he gracefully navigated the whole loan process while calming my nerves! I can't say enough about my experience. Even with unforeseen delays that were my fault, he still managed to close our loan in a timely manner! Thank you so much for your help and genuine care! Hope to do business with you again in the near future!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Susan was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her anytime.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Lucky to have such a personable, efficient loan officer


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Any help I needed I received. All issues were resolved in a timely matter. No complaints.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris Johnson did an excellent job. Very good experience. Loan closed on time as promised.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I am very satisfied with the service provided by Kathleen Hays. Ms. Tittle who was also involved in the processing of our loan should also be recognized. Thank you for your assistance with the refinance.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel Swaney displayed sincerity and commitment to the whole process of my homebuying experience for that I appreciate him and will share a high recommendation of his services to anyone who asks. Daniel is always willing to go above and beyond and gave me confidence throughout this entire process. Thank you Mr Swaney so much!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I appreciated how friendly and helpful everyone was. They kept us informed and the process was quick and hassle free.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I made a very good choice in going with Texas Lending!!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I would suggest adding a checklist of events and next steps - I had to call and ask questions a couple of times and felt if the process was spelled out a bit more it could have been more efficient. Overall good experience, just a couple of surprises.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very professional!. Very knowledgeable! Very helpful! My only complaint is that I didn't call sooner.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

What a great experience. I was working with a major bank for my home refinance loan and was not happy with their interest rate and terms. I called TexasLending and everything worked out great. Joe answered all my questions promptly and we closed within a month of my application. I should have started with TexasLending.com.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

lot of work on everyones part


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

My experience was just as I expected, quick and painless!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

thanks for helping us get financed and closed


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Josue and I just wanted to thank y'all for the great service y'all provided. We will be pleased to recommend you to all of our friends when they have similar financing needs. Warm Regards, Veronica and Josue Escamilla


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy is AWESOME! He has helped us out now with three loans, and has also helped people that we have referred to him as well. He always does an amazing job, and stays right on target :)


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy is AWESOME! He has helped us now with 3 loans, and we have also referred people to him as well and who were also very pleased with him. He is always helpful and on target.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The refinance experience was great! I appreciate Gary's expertise and support. I would recommend TexasLending.com to anyone that is thinking of buying or refinancing a home.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great experience and turn times. Quick and easy closing. Thank you


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everything went smoothly and quickly. We were very satisfied.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I felt bad for him as we know not a thing about getting a home loan. He was great about everything


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen was great! I will definitely recommend her, and Texas Lending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary made the process very, very simple. The checklist of paperwork needed is very easy to follow and he was very quick to respond to any questions that came up, even when he was on vacation.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Texas Lending and Gary were my first choice. I used them in the past help me finance my home so I wanted to go back to someone that I could rely on and trust. Thanks Gary for all your help, you and asset to Texas Lending .....


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I have never had a better experience purchasing a home, the help I received from Susan, Sherry and the rest of the team was remarkable. Thank you all so much , for everything you do.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Our was a refi. Andy did an excellent job of guiding us through the process, kept us informed and answered every question to our satisfaction. He instilled that wonderful ingredient that turns customers into clients; trust.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

My loan officer was Robert Cobian and he was just awesome! This was my first home purchase and he made the process a very smooth and pleasurable one. Anytime myself or my realtor had any questions, he was always very quick to respond. In the end I was very impressed with TexasLending and would recommend them to friends. Loving the new house!!!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I came to Texas Lending after calling several other mortgage companies. I was tired of dealing with lenders who didn't return phone calls and gave me the run around. Mr. Morgan always promptly returned my phone calls and answered all my questions. He was not only knowledgeable but very professional. I highly recommend his services.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Susan was very helpful thru the entire process. She was very accessible. She was professional and friendly.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Raul went above and beyond to make sure our closing date took place before my husband went out of town. I cannot thank him enough.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was great! He was positively passionate and committed to do the right thing. He kept me well informed. Great job Andy!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

We loved our experience with Texas lending. We just suggest be very upfront about everything so the client can say yes or no


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Easy Transaction and No Surprises.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan was great to work with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was a great experience! We did almost everything online, and the notary came to us for closing! We will certainly recommend them.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

VERY SATISFIED. WILL USE TEXAS LENDING IN THE FUTURE FOR ALL OUR REAL ESTATE LOAN NEEDS!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Robert was always available to answer my questions. He was extremely helpful in explaining things to me and was patient even when I asked the same thing over and over again. He was also extremely empathetic towards my frustrations during the home buying process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen was awesome. She was so attentive to our needs. Quick to respond and answered every question. She made the process so easy. She became a friend, not just our loan officer. Thank you Kathleen


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process for re-financing was far easier and much faster than I expected. I completed an online survey, was quickly contacted by Michael where he asked clarifying questions to understand my goals/objectives for refinancing. I submitted an application, and was promptly contacted for appraisal and completing the application process. I was quickly contacted by the title company where I was quickly able to e-mail required documentation, and the close process was easy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Tim is an excellent Loan Officer to work with. Always ready to help and has complete knowledge about his field of work. Very aggressive and completes his task in required time frame. Good luck to him.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brad did a great job helping us thru the refi process! Highly recommend!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Getting a loan for a house can be a drawn out process. My loan officer was very helpful through out the hole process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you for your help and allowing us to use Eric Stewart @ CLR National Title & Appraisal for the closing.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Keith and his team were extremely attentive, responsive, flexible and efficient.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was a pleasure working with Joe and the others at TexasLending.com. I would definitely recommend to my friends.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

These ladies are awesome!!!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Texas Lending and Brad came through when other Lending agencies could not.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan Arceo was very helpful and professional throughput the entire process.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The time from inital contact to close was 3 months. Our loan was complex and took time. Communication with Robert was always good. We did have to resend documents on numerous occasions being requested from people in other departments. But if I ever buy another house which after this whole process is unlikely Robert would be my first call.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The service was streamlined with the use of automation. Other than a couple small issues it went very well.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe was fantastic! His professionalism was top notch and his demeanor was very friendly. This is the type of professional that you want to deal with but more importantly you feel like you have also made a friend.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Susan was very helpful every step of the way. She answered any questions that I had promptly even after hours and was very professional.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Jessica did an outstanding job in keeping us informed throughout the entire process, promptly returned phone calls and emails, I would highly recommend Texas Lending to friends and family.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Phillip was wonderful at keeping us updated on every step in the process very personable. We want to thank him for all his hard work


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel was extremely helpful at answering all of our questions. He made this process painless and hassle free. He made buying a house easy!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen was awesome. Always so quick and responsive to any and every email or phone call. She was even in the midst of helping her family that who experienced the tragedy of losing their home due to a tornado and was answering all my correspondence. Thank you Kathleen.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Our experience with Texas Lending & especially Joe was really painless and easy best experience we have had with a lending company


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy did a great job. He was a good communicator. He followed up. He went the extra mile to get our loan completed. Id recommend him to others


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I had a great team working with me from the beginning to the end. They made what could have been a very intimidating experience for a first time home owner something great. Thank you all so much!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kristina was very responsive and extremely professional throughout the entire loan process. It was a pleasure doing business with her and Texas Lending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Good people


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

There are not enough words to express how pleased I was with my home refi and everything that my loan originator Andy Machart did to make sure my experience went as smoothly and quickly as possible. The entire process from start to finish was less than 30 days. Andy held my hand through the process and helped me get any and all information that was needed in order to close. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Texas Lending.com


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This was the easiest home financing process I have ever experienced.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I especially appreciate Ms. De'Leacia Lucas' assistance through the process of the refi. She was always prompt to reply to my calls and emails and did a great job of answering my questions.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very professional team!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I had great communication throughout the loan process. I felt very informed throughout the entire process. I felt that I received individual attention.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This has been a very pleasant transaction. Mr. Machart has been very attentive to all my concerns every step of the way to see that I was getting the utmost care and also went out of his way to find me competitive insurance provider as well.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Good experience


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris and Raul were both a pleasure to work with,


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

joe milburn was very professional, and helped us tremendously.....swright great


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was very easy my loan was closed within a few weeks. My loan officer was always helpful and quickly responded to all of my emails and voicemails. Overall it was a great experience and I will use them again.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel was in this with me from the beginning to the end. a true partner in the experience. Never once did I feel like Daniel was a broker or a Business solution. Each and every time I spoke with Daniel (no matter the time of day or day of the week) Daniel was there for me. If it were not for Daniel, I would not be a home owner today.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe Milburn did and excellent job and helped us in everyway. He was a pleasure to work with. TexasLending.com was very professional and provided us all the tools we needed to have a pleasurable experience. Since I have worked with you and talked about your Company I have heard wonderful compliance regarding TexasLendind.com.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy went over and above for us. He not only was a knowledgeable expert in maneuvering us through all of our challenges, but he had to take on the role of counselor and shrink for me (Sue) as I bit my nails every day! We are happy, happy homeowners and he is a legend!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Susan was great she was patient with me and the seller through not haveing a real estate agent and no previous home buying experience. Thank you !


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Quick, efficient service. Joe was professional and answered all questions. Couldn't ask for more.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Very pleased with the process. Kristina was very helpful and I enjoyed working on my mortgage with her.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very good customer service!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan was awesome. He was extremely responsive and easy to get in touch with during any point of the process. He would explain things to me in detail when I had questions and would make sure I understood everything clearly. I could not ask for a better experience. I would recommend Juan and Texas Lending to anyone needing to purchase a home. The experience was flawless.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Easy Peasy!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Painless


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We had an amazing experience with Texas Lending. Gary Alexander helped make the process go smoothly, and he was always available to answer any questions we had.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

TL was able to meet all of the requirements for our loan and matched the lower rate we received from another lender. We consolidated a primary mortgage and a construction loan into a single mortgage that will be paid off more quickly yet has a lower monthly payment. The only small hiccup was that it took about 10 days longer than anticipated, but overall this was a great experience.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Chris was fantastic despite a difficult situation. Thanks so much for everything!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

My loan experience with Texas Lending was just what I expected. After working with Robert for a year I learn so much about the mortgage industry. Top company with top personal. Thanks Robert, Michelle and everyone else involve in my loan process. Andy


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Easy process


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris and his team were efficient and allowed for an easy and smooth closing experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris did a great job explaining our options and walking me through the process. I thought sending someone from the title company was a very convenient service, but I would have liked to have been told there was a pretty high cost associated with it in advance. Everything else was great.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We could not be more pleased with Matthew and Debbi and the whole team. Matthew spent a lot of time making sure everything would work out for my family and he worked tirelessly over a few months to make it happen. He's the best! We will continue to use Texas Lending in the future.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was very helpful, always returned my phone calls. I appreciate all his help. Thank you!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent all the way through. Ben and Debbie made sure to stay with us every step of the way. They communicated with us daily on the status of our loan, they were quick to respond to our questions as well and even though it was a lengthy process it was well worth it!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Tim was a pleasure to work with. There were a few hick ups in the loan process that were not of Tim's doing but all and all it was a pleasant experience.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Experience was good, Sam kept me involved with what was needed only thing it just took so long to get done. I believe it was like a 2 month process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Benjamin did a GREAT, GREAT job


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

chris took care of refinancing my home in a professional manner


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan and team were fabulous!! Our loan process, from pre-qualification to close, was so smooth. Every question we had was answered same day! Every time! We really felt like our business was important to Texas Lending. Juan & Sherry are great assets to your company. Thank you guys so much!!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Nadeem was excellent, but processors may need more VA loan training.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

My wife Teresa and I had tried another mortgage provider prior to TX Lending. Simply stated, the differences were like night and day. Brian Vanderplaats was extremely knowledgeable, professional in his demeanor, cordial, and patient throughout the whole process. The entire experience for us was relatively straightforward and easy. Clear directions were provided at every turn which is appreciated. Our closing officer, Keri Gaines, also made us feel at home as well as provided flawless customer service. The entire staff is to be commended for a job beyond well done. Keep up the great work!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Texas Lending did a great job and made the process very east. The only suggestion I have is that they should provide more information up front about the re-fi process. It has been a long time since I originally financed our home and things have changed. I had no idea what to expect and things were very different from my last experience. That being said, it all worked out great! Thank you Gary and Texas Lending!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Everything was good, Victoria and Ashley was kind, courteous and very helpful to me.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was drowning in credit card debt. Ahmad discussed options available and we commenced to do just that. He and his team were so professional, kind and attentive to my needs. We accomplished clearing title to my house, paying off a large portion of my credit card debts and refinancing my house to a manageable payment. Thank you, Ahmad, Sherry, Linda, Danny, and Sarah


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Peggy was WONDERFUL! Her patience and understanding were a welcome relief in a world that is too hurried and impatient She always had time for us and was always helpful. Even having to explain things in minute detail to my mother several times. I wish other business had lots of Peggys!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The experience with Texas Lending was exceptional. I felt that they had my best interest at heart. At the end I had some confusion about what I was supposed to pay but Brian stepped in and helped resolve the situation. I was treated with respect and I felt supported through the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris and Raul were a pleasure to work with. The entire process was made easy by them. Great rate and exceptional service.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brian and Sherry were great to work with. The whole process was easy and went fast enough that we actually were able to skip two mortgage payments. The best part was the terrific interest rate that reduced our monthly payments and enabled us to go from 30 years to 15 years. Thanks Texas Lending...!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary and Tammy were amazing. I started my process off with Bank of America in November 2014. They promised me we would close by January 19th. When January came and gone and still by the beginning of February, they could not get there stuff together, I decided to go elsewhere. Bank of America was the worst experience one could have. They made it out like everything was our fault and with more that great credit and getting them all the paperwork need that day or the day after, I had to take my business elsewhere. A friend of mine recommend Gary and let me tell you the experience with Gary was the best. I explained my horrible situation with Band of America and Gary assured me that we would not have the same situation with him. He said that it would be about a month to close and it was right at it. Every time I would call or email with a question Gary or Tammy would get right back to me. They made the process so easy and I was not jumped around to person to person. Gary and Tammy are excellent at what they do, and I will be sure to tell anyone I talk to when a new loan or refi comes up in conversation to tell them to use no one else other then Gary. THANK YOU!!!!!!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen was a pleasure to work with. She kept my wife and I in the loop of all activities, even when things seem to be going in the wrong direction Kathleen and De'lecia was able to correct the issue. Kathleen got us a great interest rate and we are glad that we contacted A Lending Tree for our refinance.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Overall great service from my loan officer. The process took longer than expected in processing but Daniel provided professional and prompt response to all questions and issues..


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary and Lisa did a fantastic job on my refi. Third refi with Texas Lending all went smooth.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was extremely pleased with my experience. I am glad I chose Texas Lending. Michael Frank was awesome and I am glad we worked together on this. He gets an A+ in my book.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you for your great service and honesty. It is good to know that I was working with a loan officer that is a true professional, answered all my questions in a timely manner, and made sure everything was done correctly. This is the second time I work with Gary and both times he has delivered and I have been 100% satisfied. I will be requesting your services for the next time. Thank you!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Gary is great. Process was smooth. Give him a raise.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was a very pleasant experience doing business with Texas Lending again! The process flowed in a timely manner as any realistic person could expect.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Victoria was helpful and professional.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

JD mier @ texas lending took care of buisness and got it done, had me ready to close a little early. Our processor (Debbie Brown) was an amazing lady to deal with. We were first time buyers and were clueless about purchasing a home, JC and Debbie took care of us and made the home buying experiance pleasant. Anyone who is on the fence about calling texaslending needs to pick up the phone and call and ask for JC Mier, he will take care of you. Thanks Texaslending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kristina was wonderful to work with. I will be happy to recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to finance or refinance their home.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This was by far the most pleasant refinance of a home I have ever experienced. I felt well informed through the whole process and all my questions were answered.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent service with open conversation about the loan process. i am very satisfied


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Several times during the loan process, things looked dicey for several reasons. Every time this happened, Benjamin found another route. He was always so kind and reassuring and I have never, ever had a loan officer work so hard for me. He was never frustrated when we met an obstacle, he rallied and came through with another way to make it happen. I would recommend him and Texas Lending in a heartbeat. After being turned down by Wells Fargo, I found Texas Lending on line after seeing a TV commercial. I looked no further. Benjamin called me back immediately after I sent a request for information and we got started. I am happy to say that Benjamin made the loan possible for us. My only regret? I don't get to talk to Benjamin every day anymore. He is absolutely THE best. Thanks, Benjamin Buchanan and Texas Lending!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This is the 2nd home purchase using Texas Lending. Could not be happier with the services


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was made very easy for us and Michael Frank was extremely helpful and was there to answer all of our questions and guide us step by step along the way. Everyone was extremely helpful and made our refinance easy to understand and speedy!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris did a great job communicating and taking care of our needs.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Professional, pleasant & thorough


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Good experience, fast processing and all done via electronic process until the closing signing. The closing process was able to accommodate my travel schedule and meet on a Saturday.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you for all of your hard work in making this new home purchase go easy and walking us through the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

She worked extremely hard on our difficult loan and she was able to make it happen! We are thankful for her.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great job.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Communication was great very accessible


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy well succeeded my expectations in the buying of a house process. He went above and beyond helping me get the best rate. I feel that Andy is top notch and a huge asset to TexasLending.com. Thank you Andy, you are awesome.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

My refi loan went well until the underwriter demanded many letters and verification of loan status items which annoyed me greatly. Apparently my loan was more difficult than most. Loan officer and company is very professional. I do recommend them for your lending needs.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Very pleased with the results, the time frame was the only thing that may could have been better. But overall I was very pleased.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen was the best! I was always up to date on the status and received answers promptly. I was never in the dark and she understood my reasons for refinance. Outstanding experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great refi experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

HE WAS THE BEST. COMMUNICATED VERY WELL TO ME, DID EVERYTHING I REQUESTED ON A TIMELY FASHION. WAS HONEST IN HIS ANSWERS AND THERE WASN'T ANY SURPRISES. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW THAT IS PLANNING TO BUY A HOME. THANK YOU MATTHEW MORGAN.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This was a wonderful experience. It honestly did not feel like I had to cut down a whole tree just to print off everything that was needed for the fha loan, although I'm sure a whole tree was used! :-) It was a painless and very personal experience, one I would do over again with Adrienne.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Amazing service and amazing staff. Thank You!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent Service, closed on refinance loan without any issues.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very good experience, Phillip was ALWAYS available and answered any questions we had. The only negative was that we had to have a new survey done, the list of documents needed listed 'last survey' which we had from when we moved into the home, but did not have one showing the pool, that could be made clearer, as we thought that we had all the docs that we needed. This is only a small thing, so does not reflect negatively on the overall experience


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Beverly did an excellent job represented TexasLending.com and helping my wife and I get our home refinanced. Beverly guided us through the entire refinance process, she was very honest and informative. Bottom-line; Beverly delivered as advertised, saved us a lot money and the Powell's are very very happy with our refinance experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was extremely anxious about applying for a home loan as a senior. From the very beginning Nadeem put my concerns to rest. Nadeem is professional and knowledgeable but also very compassionate in dealing with all of the bumps we experienced. He was always there to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend TexasLending.com but most of all Nadeem Ahmad. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Nadeem.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

A+ through the whole process. Adrienne was easy to work with and a pro at what she does.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great experience smooth process. GREAT JOB!!! Joe was very good at keeping everything straight and keeping things moving to meet our deadline. actually we were able to close early.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very efficient process - good communication.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

always on top of it, very responsive, great turn around time, great to work with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Transaction was smooth and easy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The process was very easy. Thank you.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Chris did a pretty good job with a very difficult client. Me !!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The builder gave us headaches, but Kathryn worked so hard to make sure that we closed when we needed to. She was awesome. This is the second time we have used you.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Tim was great. He always keeps a positive outlook and is very knowledgeable.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Our home buying experience was incredible. We know a lot about how the title/closing industry works and how difficult the entire experience can be but that was not the case for ours. Brad was quick to answer our questions and ease our anxiety. He was very professional and knowable every time we spoke to him. I will use Brad Cook as our loan officer again - hands down.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Victoria held our hand every step of the way. The mortgage process can get a little tedious at times, Victoria was always willing to go over and above to get me through the process. She is awesome.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent job Ahmad. Thank You/ Jim Osborne


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The whole process was quick and easy. The people I dealt with were very friendly and helpful.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very good and professional service.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

From my initial inquery to our closing Keith responded to my calls or emails within minutes. The whole process was smooth and there were no issues.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The level of care and professionalism provided by Rick was invaluable. He has a through knowledge of the loan process and makes every effort to inform the client along the path to closing. He has the ability to make you feel at ease and informed throughout the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris responded promptly to me financing request. He listened closely to my needs and designed a loan to best suit my situation. He kept close contact and led me through each step in the process. Best of all, there were no surprises. He outperformed and out hustled all his competition and we completed the loan in the time he promised.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel handled two mortgages for us this year and did a great job on both. He was attentive and helpful with all our questions and concerns.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

SPEEDY PROCESS. VERY HELPFUL.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy persevered through about five months to secure a VA loan for us to refinance our mortgage.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Derrick was quick to help me, I had been working with another mortgage broker who kept asking for more info and acted like they did not know what they were doing. Derrick was very professional and quick to get my refinance done.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

All employees worked hard to achieve the desired results.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel is a superstar, he helped us through a difficult and changing situation. He never gave up and always found a way to help us.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

A truly unique person. Jessica was always there to assist in every aspect of our home buying process. We were blessed to have her along during this process.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Overall positive experience.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Alway available or returned calls timely. A joy to work with and I have already recommend your company just based on this employee.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Had some hiccups along the way but Brandon was there to keep us on track and informed. Very pleased with all he did for us and how easy he was t get a hold of whenever a question came up.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everyone was great. The process was fairly quick. Would definitely refer TexasLending to anyone thinking about refinancing.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Beverly was awesome!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everyone was helpful and very responsive to my needs. If I had a question, they were quick with a complete answer.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The entire experience was awesome and Keith was fantastic to deal with.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

For the most part, everything was great. Process went quickly and smoothly. Except right before closing an issue came up about the money submitted for the appraisal.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael was excellent throughout the process. I first came in contact with him through completing a questionnaire online. At that time, I had just recently divorced. He explained some thing that I need to do in order to get myself in position to qualify for a refinance. Because of the time he spent with me back then, I kept his information.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris took the time to listen to me and design a loan to best suit my needs. Afterwards, he simply out hustled the competition.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Pleasant. professional, and took care of my needs.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Second time I've used Aspire , great experience both times ...easy to work with , easy to reach and communicate with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel Swaney is just about the ONLY reason I came back for a refinance. He is so great to work with!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The service was outstanding & Brian was extremely patient with all of my questions and helped me understand each step in the refinance process. Just a tremendous experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was not too happy when George Court left Texas Lending only a couple of weeks prior to my closing. However, Peggy Loar stepped in and did an outstanding job in getting up to date on my process. She is an ultimate professional, but at the same time, extremely easy to get to know. She is also "down to earth," and did all she could to answer all my questions to get the closing scheduled and DONE.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Robert was very helpful and patient during the whole process of buying my home as a Short Sale.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We had a rough start and some issues along the way but Michael took over and it was a pleasant experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brian was a referral from a couple of friends of ours. We emailed him our disappointment of failing to get a refinance in the past. The value of our house was less than what we needed to not pay PMI. We did not want to spend money for another appraisal. In our conversation I mentioned knew a couple of real estate friends and he suggested maybe they could give us some comps. The comps came back a little more than we needed for the refinance. Brian setup to have an appraiser come and to our surprise the comps came in even higher than we needed. The rest was just getting all the paperwork together. It was fast and effortless. Will be recommending Brian to others.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Keith did an outstanding job helping us with our refinance loan. He is a true professional and an expert in the field. I would highly refer Keith to anyone! He was awesome!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen was great. Being first-time homebuyers, she took the time to try to answer questions for us. She was sweet and friendly and got back to us pretty quickly on different parts of this process. The only thing that made this process more difficult was that there were times when we didn't receive information on how we needed to do something in the process to make the process smoother. More information would be my only comment for improvement.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everyone was very polite, professional, patient, and diligent! Made a grueling process as smooth as I could have imagined. I never felt like I was nuisance and everyone answered any questions I had as if they really did want to help.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Absolutely fantastic experience. Could not have asked for a better loan officer. Chris Johnson communicated very well and in a timely manner. He was there every step of the way. Will definitely use again if we refi or buy another house.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Sam was great to work with! I really wanted to wrap up the process in as short a time as possible, and ideally before the end of the year. He worked with me to move things along quickly and I was able to close before the end of the year. I got a good loan at a good rate, and while there is always a crazy amount of paperwork with refinancing, Sam made the process as painless as possible. I also want to put a shout out to the lawyer who came in the office on December 26 to help me get closed in time!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kristina is extremely professional. No matter the time of day, she was responsive and treated my account as if I were her only customer. This loan was very time sensitive and couldn't have pilled it off without her. Thank you, Kristina.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brian, was a pleasant person to work with.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Wonderful experience


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Overall, the experience was a good one. However, there was a bit of trouble with the appraiser that led to a few hiccups in the process. For the most part we were happy with Texas Lending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I usually hear about how time consuming and frustrating it is to apply for home loans, but Michael Frank made my experience so easy and relaxed. He was prompt and very well organized throughout the whole process. I can't imagine what type of experience I would have had without Michael Frank.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Took longer than expected and had to send the same information multiple times to either the title company or the second person in the loop (not Benjamin). didn't seem like a very good transfer of information to the title company. Title company didn't let me know that my wife would need to sign too even though she wasn't on the mortgage, which caused her to have to drive across town to the title company after I had already signed....she had to change her plans to make that trip.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

I am a first time home buyer. I've heard a lot of friends and family have a horrible experience buying a home. Andy and Texas Lending made this a very easy experience, and I will strongly recommend them to anyone buying a home.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Quick, courteous and provided all of the options I needed to make the right mortgage decision for me. I have already recommended Texas Lending to a friend.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This is my second time to refinance with Texas Lending. I contacted Robert directly to initiate this refi, as my experience with him previously was great. Last time he had picked up my file seamlessly from another Loan Officer, but this time I was able to deal with him through the entire process, and he outperformed even my high expectations. I appreciate the quick responses to all my questions throughout the process, and even on one of his vacation days Robert replied to an email just to let me know he had seen it. The loan processor (Melissa) was just as efficient, letting me know exactly what documentation was needed to ensure a quick close that once again exceeded my expectations by at least two weeks. Five stars, 10/10, would definitely recommend, and any other superlative that you can think of would apply to this refinance experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Our experience was very easy and enjoyable. Our loan was finished and clear to close at least 4 days ahead of schedule. Everyone at Texas Lending was always available to answer our questions during the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent job by Matthew Morgan, very trustable and made me feel very confident on application. Very good experience and I will recommend it for a friend.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Enlightening personality and knowledgeable. Thank you Chris for everything!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

it was a tough process and apparantly it is for everyone, but Chris and Bob made it as pleasant as possible.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

We have received the excellent service from Brad Cooks our loan officer. He was very nice and very helpful , he has done all he can to help to make our loan right. We are appreciated of Mr Cooks and his colleagues for all the services that we need. We will recommend our friends and other to Texas Lending.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

it was a good experience keep the good gob.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Victoria was great. She kept us informed on the loan status and made the process very easy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I had an excellent experience with Texas Lending. Phillip was extremely helpful answering all my questions, guiding me through the process and keeping me up to date as to the status of my refinance.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Kathleen Hays was very helpful, personable, and prompt. Our experience was extremely easy and quick. I would not hesitate to recommend Kathleen Hays and Texas Lending anytime. THANKS! - Tempie Soell


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Mr. Juan Arceo is a true professional on what he does. When I first made contact with Mr. Arceo, he was very friendly and helpful through the application process. Mr. Arceo responded to all my emails, phone calls and questions. His honesty and trustworthy was above what I expected since all transactions were done by phone and emails. Mr. Arceo professionalism and honesty has earned my trust that I would strongly recommend Mr. Arceo and Texas Lending to my friends and family members. Again, thank you so much Mr. (Juan) Arceo and Texas Lending for your outstanding support and making my first house purchase experience very easy and stress free.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

TXL.com had very competitive rates and the lowest closing costs of the lenders that I shopped. I was very pleased with how accessible my agent, Victoria was, day in and day out. Because of our family's schedule, and work commitments during the day, it was imperative that we be able to conduct the majority of our business over secure internet correspondence. And really, the process couldn't have been easier. I would recommend TXL.com to any busy professional who is looking to refinance, but doesn't think they have the time to make it worth it.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

As painless as it gets.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Excellent


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Process was handled professionally. All my questions were answered and I was pleasantly surprised to hear Gary answer the phone whenever I called. Quickest refinance I've ever been involved with. Great job!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Very patient and kind. Answered all my questions in layman language.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Ben did a superb job listening to our specific goals in our desired mortgage product.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I would like to thank Benjamin because he said that he could do the work and help us get the refinance loan when other lenders said the same thing nothing happen but when I call TexasLending and they put me with Benjamin Buchanan it was a good thing . Thank you so much for your hard work on helping us.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I have worked with Chris on several occasions over the past years and continue to appreciate his professionalism and follow-up. I am already working with him on another investment opportunity.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I appreciate Brian's helpfulness. He was readily available to answer questions and help us through the whole process of re-financing our mortgage.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Peggy did an excellent job working me through the loan. My only regret in the process was not preparing my house more for the appraisal from the independent appraiser. It resulted in my house being under appraised in my opinion, which affected the amount of the reverse mortgage.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I got pre-approved, found a house, and closed in less than two months. Very helpful, friendly, and professional.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe was very knowledgeable of the mortgage business. I appreciated his direct, clear and quick answers.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Mr. Spehr made the process smooth and quick. He was really engaging and answered all of our questions. He was upfront and very honest. He was knowledgeable about the process and was very straight forward with what to expect.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Overall, an effective experience, considering that we went from zero to closed within 30 days. I give TexasLending a five star (minus) rating. The one area that I believe they could improve on is delivery more conservative/realistic timelines. We were told that we would be ready for close about a week and a half before it actually happened. While a week an a half may seem trivial, when you're looking at coordinating moving schedules, that timeline can become important. In our case, the seller was wanting clear direction on when to vacate.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everyone involved in our cash out refinance was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process went very smoothly and closing was a breeze.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Raul worked hard to make sure we could get the loan closed. After a few speed bumps along the way we got it finished.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

The whole team was no worst then Wonderful!!!! Thanks So Very Much For Everything..


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel was great! He helped my husband and I purchase our first house. He took the time to work with us to relieve our anxieties and fears through the purchasing process. We highly recommend Daniel.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Not a totally bad experience. I was able to close. The issue was just the amount of documents that they kept requesting even after I had already sent them. All in all okay experience and would recommend to someone else.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Mr. Morgan was an absolute pleasure to work with. He did everything he said he would do and more. He was honest, realistic, reachable when I needed him, and efficient. When have refinanced our home two times before and this experience was by far the most pleasant, painless, and speedy! My refi was initiated on 10/13/14 and was closed and funded by 10/31/14. This was amazing! I could not be happier!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Everything was good except the last few days before closing. Closing had to be rescheduled twice.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Jackie Jones made my home buying experience less stressful. She was so understanding and helpful.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

All was good except the last few days prior to closing. Closing had to be rescheduled twice creating a ripple effect and rescheduling of other activities like utility appointments, seller's time, work schedules, etc.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris is great.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Matt was very helpful and patient and answered all my queries


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

MATT MADE THE PROCESS VERY COMFORTABLE. EVERY PHONE CALL WHITH HIM DISPLAYED A CAN DO ATTITUDE. Matt was clearly working on my behalf. I did not give 5 stars because I had to provide odd documentation for the lender that I have never had to do before. Even still Matt helped to make it easy.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Chris Johnson (and his team of Bob and Rhonda) are the best. They helped me understand the loan process and working diligently to ensure my loan was closed in the 15 day window that we promised the sellers. Without their commitment to customer service and expedient work ethic, I'm not sure my dream of home ownership would have become reality.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Grant and his team were absolutely fabulous. He found us an excellent rate, answered ALL of my questions in a timely manner, got everything funded quickly, and even attended the closing. Finding a new home and moving is SUCH an overwhelming task but Grant made sure that we didn't have to stress about the loan process!!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Matthew was a complete professional. He put me at ease throughout the whole process, was very good at explaining things to me, and was a very down to earth person who I connected with immediately.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Mr. Swaney and the loan processor were easy to work with and very efficient.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Matthew Morgan was knowledgeable & professional. Most of all he was kind and responsive. He really helped us along every step of our first home purchase."


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

After pulling our loan from a bank because of poor customer service, I called TxLending. They are thorough, professional, and caring. Everything a mortgage lender should be. They are also experienced in the mortgage business which makes the overall


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Michael provided wonderful service. He was prompt and professional throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with him.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The loan officer did an excellent job however the loan process was much longer than promised. From my perspective, this was due to the slowness of the underwriting dept and the lack of organization in what was needed to complete the loan. An example of this was the request for a document near the end of the process that they obviously knew they would need. Also, due to a similar problem, they had to change investors which cost us another week and resulted in an increase in the interest rate.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Gary was always very fast about responding to my emails and answering any concerns that I had.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I am thankful for the outstanding service Tim and Texas lending provided for us and appreciate the professionalism involving the entire process of obtaining a mortgage.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy was, well, awesome. He was knowledgeable, personable and very hard working. Andy, also, was quite creative in his problem solving during a complex negotiation with a lot of moving parts. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very clear in all his communication. I would highly recommend Texas Lending and, specifically, Andy to anyone looking for a true partner in what is usually one of the biggest decisions one can make. Thanks, again, Andy!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Chris Johnson did an excellent job helping us with our loan. We did encounter some obstacles that were out of his control of course, but Chris worked diligently above and beyond to assist us with a positive outcome. We truly appreciate his efforts. I will definitely recommend Chris to family and friends.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Real professional attention.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel and the entire team were professional and timely with fantastic communication.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

This is our third mortgage with Joe. He does a fantastic job every time.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Good job. Rick was very responsive.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

My experience with TexasLending was a great experience. There were several challenges along the way, however it worked out so that I was able to purchase my first home.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was very satisfied with Texas Lending and have used them before and worked with Michael Frank before. He is very easy to work with and very helpful.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I believe we were a special case. We were two years out of bankruptcy and our house needed foundation repair. We had 3 goals for refinancing. First, get one mortgage (we had 2). Second, get a better interest rate (we had 9% and 14%). Third, get the foundation repaired. All 3 goals were met. One mortgage with the interest rate I hear in the TexasLending.com commercials on the radio. We couldn't be happier. Keith Hernandez was the best. It was a long process, longer than average, but that is because we had so many barriers to overcome. Keith was with us every step of the way. Just a wonderful experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brian was very helpful and informative. Also a lot of help from Matthew Bentler.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Tu did a great job at going through the process with me. He was very supportive.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Juan was extremely patient in explaining nuances of the loan, and available any time.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Our experience working with Lupe Flores at Texas Lending was nothing short of Excellent! We began speaking in June and from day one, Lupe was outstanding at taking the time to answer every question we had and he thoroughly educated my wife and I on the entire process. It was such a pleasure to work with Lupe as we were consistently updated throughout the process and he was always available when we needed to speak. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Lupe!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

The process was smooth and quick. My criticism would be that it would have been nice to be more informed by Rick about who would be contacting me and why. I actually thought that someone had gotten hold of my identity and that I had received a fraudulent e-mail when someone I was completely unfamiliar with at Texas Lending was requesting information, some of which I had already provided. I had not been informed that anyone besides Rick would be contacting me. Actually, except for requesting information, Rick did not communicate with me at all regarding how the process would go.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe was great to work with. He had the pre-approval quickly. Every detail went smoothly.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Daniel was extremely helpful. Being a first time home-buyer, I had a lot of questions. He responded quickly and was very knowledgeable.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Andy's professionalism and experience made all the difference. I wouldn't do this again without him!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Thank you


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Tu did a super job of being courteous when I needed help understanding the process and everything that I needed to take care of. He did a good job of keeping me informed as to what was going on with my loan. He was always available to talk when I had questions.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Victoria did an excellent job with our loan. She kept me up to date throughout the process.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe Milburn helped us buy our dream home and we cannot ever thank him enough. We started the process over a year ago and with his expert advice we were able to achieve the credit score needed to purchase our home. He never gave up on us and we are eternally grateful to him and to TexasLending.com for making our dreams a reality. We will gladly refer potential buyers to seek his advice as he is a true professional and very experienced in the lending industry. He was always available to answer our questions and guided us from beginning to end. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Tim and the team did an outstanding job gathering information and providing guidance through the process. Very fast from commitment to closing.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Rick was extremely helpful and easy to reach at almost all times day or evenings. We would contact him again if we ever need a lender.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

With our situation of just being discharged from a Chapter 13 Bankruptcy, I was very surprised that we were able to get this done. Rick was very helpful along the way and kept us updated at every step. We are pleased with the process and would definitely use Texas Lending again.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

He was very helpful he went out his way for us to get our dream home


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great to work with. Answered all of my questions and made it a painless experience.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Phillip is a highly intelligent, knowledgeable and compassionate asset to Texas Lending. He was awesome to work with. I had a short window to close, and he did not disappoint. We were ready to close about 4 days early which was amazing. Phillip was on top of his game through the entire process. I am a type A personality and let me tell you he was all over my questions from day one; all the way through to closing morning. It was clear to me he really cared about his clients. I would highly recommend him without hesitation. In fact I strongly suggested my realtor use him as his go to guy. I need to give a shout out to Rhonda too. Phillip set the bar so high I honestly did not think she could deliver at the same pace, Once again I was wrong. She was amazing to work with as well. Great job Texas Lending! You have a great staff of highly trained professionals onboard. I will be back.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

It was a wonderful experience working with Keith. He was very prompt and very professional. I have already referred a coworker to Keith and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks for the good service.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Robert Cobian is the best of the best. He made this whole process easier. He was there at any time of the day to help answer any and all of my questions or concerns. He has had to put me at ease many times. If it wasn't for his help and guidance, I couldn't have fulfilled home ownership with a beautiful home for my growing family. Thank you so very much, Robert.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Juan did a great job! Responded in a timely manner and was very responsive to our needs. We has a little problem when the loan info was handed off to Pamela Suarez. More than a week went by and we were not contacted. She had the wrong email for us and if I would not have called, we would not have closed on time. At closing, the people from Chicago Title did not have all the necessary paperwork so we had to sign and send additional paperwork the next day. Therefore, the loan was not funded until the next day. Although it may be normal for you, but for me, getting information about amount due for closing costs at 10:30 when I have a noon closing is ridiculous.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Brandon was extremely professional, courteous, and up front with me during this entire process. He was patient and truthful, and walked me through the loan process with the utmost integrity. I would recommend Texas Lending to anyone.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Great service and so very friendly. Very informative and knowledgable about the whole process. Thank you


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

Matt was incredibly supportive and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone contemplating refinancing. There were some unexpected bumps in the process that caused me a tremendous amount of anxiety and wondering why I was trying to complete the process. Matt was there to acknowledge my feelings and help us get through those weird events. Matt is totally amazing!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Joe did a great job handling my loan. Always promt returning phone calls and emails. Also very informative.


Rating: 

4
1 2 3 4 5

First refinancing my home made a lot of financial sense. It is helping me improve my credit scores and to have some liquid funds whereas I used to have to depend on credit cards and debt. Second, except for me supplying some answers and a few documents, Texas Lending did most of the work. Third, Chris and Jennifer were very professional and helpful and patient. Finally, the overall process took a little more time than we anticipated as some of my documentation needed some clarification. And I signed a lot of standard contract / agreements that I later felt I should have had an accountant or attorney take a look at.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I was not very prepared when I started the process but Kathleen, patiently, guided me through the requirements. I had trouble finding the proper documents but she was able to assist me in the location of those files. Great attitude!


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

I can not begin to tell you how helpful Benjamin was during this entire process. There were times when the process was stressful due to our builder delaying our closing but Benjamin made things better by making us feel comfortable about the process and what steps to take. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of and he never once let us down or ignored our questions. Benjamin is a prime example of excellence and providing exceptional customer service. We will always recommend him to our friends and family and use him again if a time comes to refinance.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

went smooth


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

BOB BOLDT IS A VERY KNOWLEDGABLE OFFICER WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGH THE PROCESS AND MADE IT EASY FOR US. THANKS BOB! IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO WORK WITH YOU. I RATE HIM 10+++++ OR A+++++ AS HE REALLY DESERVED THAT RECOGNITION.


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Smooth and easy process, I expected the worst and did received the best service. Thanks


Rating: 

5
1 2 3 4 5

Victoria was on top of the loan process from the first day I spoke to her. Very diligent and professional. I couldn't shake her. She was the Terminator of loans. Highly pleased with Victoria.